Adreslijst Stichting Vrienden van de Urbanus
     
Bestuur    
Voorzitter Clem Venne Brusselflat 21, 1422 VA Uithoorn
    0297-522340
    venne@xs4all.nl
     
Vice Voorzitter  Herman Harte Maria Dermoûtlaan 17, 1187 VL Amstelveen
    020-6405954 / 06-51844450
    hermanharte@zonnet.nl
     
Secretaris Paula Valent - Oude Karselaan 92 1182 CT Amstelveen
  van der Klauw 06-28875046
  mailadres secretariaat vriendbov.urbanus@gmail.com
    pjm.valent@gmail.com
     
Penningmeester John Blom Hornweg 293, 1432 GL Aalsmeer
    0297-325663
    johnblom007@gmail.com
     
Bestuurslid Lenie Zandvliet Legmeerdijk 52 1187 NE Amstelveen
    020-6457655
    leniez@ziggo.nl
     
Bestuurslid Henny Gerritse- 06-41308597
  van Oostveen hmgerritse@hotmail.com
     
     
Bestuurslid Kees Schoemaker Selderust 25/07, 1181 MJ Amstelveen
    020-4418614
    k.schoemaker@xs4all.nl
     
Bestuurslid Hans Zandvliet Legmeerdijk 176, 1187 NJ Amstelveen
    020-3378800
    zandvliet@geelpolderbv.nl
     
Bestuurslid Thijs Tesselaar Karel v.Manderhof 131, 1422 BX Uithoorn
    0297-267263 / 06-51554610
    m.tesselaar5@kpnplanet.nl
     
     
Culturele commissie  
Voorzitter Lenie Zandvliet Legmeerdijk 52 1187 NE Amstelveen
    020-6457655
    leniez@ziggo.nl
     
Vice Voorzitter Rina Mönch- Aalsmeerderweg 281, 1423 CN Aalsmeer
  van Leeuwen 0297-346620
    rinamonch@gmail.com
     
     
  Lia Gal- Laan Nieuwer Amstel 14, 1182 JT Amstelveen
  Buren 020-6436262
    lia_galburen@hotmail.com
  Cor Schrama Nesserlaan 2a, 1188 ZK Amstelveen
    0297-582972
    directie@akademievogue
  Jan Visser Legmeerdijk 2d 1187 ND Amstelveen
    020-8223598 06-12222295
    januvisser@ziggo.nl
     
  Clem Venne Zie boven